Follow

Disabling a team member account

Things happen. And it's ok. Its' always hard to say goodbye to your team mate, and if you're in such situation, you might have to remove them from the Allt team. Here's how you can do that:

  1. Visit your Allt Domain
  2. From the Profile Dropdown (top-right), click on Manage Domain
  3. Scroll down to find the Manage your team section
  4. Key in the Name or Email of your team member in the search bar
  5. Click on Remove and they're gone for now.

Removing a team member from a Domain will not send them a notification email. 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk